Members of Six Nations of the Grand River

About Whitehawk

About Whitehawk It is the only reserve in North America that is represented by all six of the Haudenosaunee nations living together. The nations are the Mohawk (Iroquois), Cayuga, Onondaga, Oneida, Seneca and Tuscarora. Some Lenape (formerly known as Delaware) also live in the territory.

Whitehawk was created by a member experienced in the Fluid Management Services field. Whitehawk actively seeks collaboration with service providers to oil and gas, forestry, paper agriculture, construction and mining industries to provide customers full service for any project need.

The Iroquois or Haudenosaunee are an indigenous confederacy in northeast North America. They were known during the colonial years to the French as the Iroquois League, and later as the Iroquois Confederacy. The English called them the Five Nations, comprising the Mohawk, Onondaga, Oneida, Cayuga, and Seneca.

Please Contact

Business Relations


    780 813 1011


    140 MacLennan Crescent
    Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4E8

    Contact Us